The deletion template says it would be better to delete and remake with templates. Why bother with that? Wouldn't it be far easier to just leave it undeleted, add in the set template and some more content, all that stuff? 16:50, May 8, 2010 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.